VerenigingSportparkAdresPostcode/PlaatsTel.nrWebsite
ACW'66OLympiaOlympiaweg 125143 NA Waalwijk013-4690790ACW
Achil'87De RoodloopUranusstraat 35081 TB Hilvarenbeek013-4690790Achil' 87
Altena R.RunnersDe JagerJagerspad 264283 GM Giessen0183-304977ARR
AtledoHertog JanHertog Janstraat 415104 EX Dongen0162-319064Atledo
AttilaGemeentelijkGoirleseweg 425026 PC Tilburg013-5358140Attila
DAKDe BogenPrins Hendrikstraat 855151 GA Drunen0416-375930DAK
GloriaBoshovenRuiterpad 175111 BZ Baarle Nassau013-5077292Gloria
Lpgp Ad de BruinDe Lend 245541 EC Reusel0497-641207
Lpgp GoirleDe WildenbergSpoorbaan455051 ET Goirle013-5347692Lpgp Goirle
Lpgp RR GilzeJ.KustersSchouwburgring 85038 TL Tilburg06-46254725RR Gilze
ParcivalGemeentelijkAcademielaan 55037 ET TilburgParcival
ScorpioDe WarandeWilhelminakanaal Zuid 784903 RA Oosterhout0162-460019Scorpio
SpiridonDe AanloopVijf Eiken 65121 RG Rijen0161-232443Spiridon
SprintAV SprintDr.Schaepmanlaan 44837 BW Breda076-5613309Sprint
St.ChaamloopTon Schoenmakerstonschoenmakers@planet.nlChaam0652442045St Chaamloop
St. GalgenloopWim Bertensinfo@galegenloop.nlBerkel Enschot06-41856316St Galgenloop
St.GorunJan Dirkseninfo@gorun.nlKaatsheuvel06-39868260St Gorun
St.Intern. WarandeloopDe Oude Warandeinfo@warandeloop.nlTilburg06-53866682St Warandeloop
St.KaaienloopG.van Eijnattengerardvaneijnatten@kaaienloop.nlOosterhout06-34659703St Kaaienloop
TLV De LangstraatAd Schoonderbeekad.schoonderbeek@home.nlWaalwijk0416-330918TLV Langstraat
TaxandriaDe GemullenhoekenVennenlaan 75062 SR Oisterwijk06-52643239Taxandria
Tilburg R.RunnersTMHCBredaseweg/ZwarvensewegTilburg013-5436576TRR
Tilburg Ten MilesH.v Doremaleninfo@tilburgtenmiles.nlTilburg06-22246781TTM